Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Warm Water Pilates

Aug
19
Mon
To
Sep
25
Wed
Aug 19 - Sep 25, 2013
Mondays & Wednesdays
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO

1 Alternative Date Available

Warm Water Pilates is also offered...

Aug
18
Mon
To
Sep
24
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please register online with credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$45/person

Description

This class adapts Pilates for the water. Elongate, condition and develop strength and flexibility.

Location:

Health Services Pavilion, 2nd floor, Therapy Pool

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, August 19 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM The Pavilion
2. Wed, August 21 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM The Pavilion
3. Mon, August 26 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM The Pavilion
4. Wed, August 28 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM The Pavilion
5. Mon, September 02 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM The Pavilion
6. Wed, September 04 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM The Pavilion
7. Mon, September 09 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM The Pavilion
8. Wed, September 11 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM The Pavilion
9. Mon, September 16 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM The Pavilion
10. Wed, September 18 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM The Pavilion
11. Mon, September 23 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM The Pavilion
12. Wed, September 25 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM The Pavilion

Location Details

  • The Pavilion
    2790 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-1690
    Alternate: 816-691-5020

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location The Pavilion
Beginning on August 19, 2013

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.