Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Warm Water Resistance Workout

Aug
20
Tue
To
Sep
26
Thu
Aug 20 - Sep 26, 2013
Tuesdays & Thursdays
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO

3 Alternative Dates Available

Warm Water Resistance Workout is also offered...

Aug
18
Mon
To
Sep
26
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Aug
19
Tue
To
Sep
25
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Aug
23
Sat
To
Sep
27
Sat
Saturdays
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please register online with credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$45/person

Description

For individuals who want to gain greater flexibility and strength in the comfort of warm water.

Location:

Health Services Pavilion, 2nd floor, Therapy Pool

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, August 20 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
2. Thu, August 22 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
3. Tue, August 27 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
4. Thu, August 29 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
5. Tue, September 03 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
6. Thu, September 05 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
7. Tue, September 10 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
8. Thu, September 12 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
9. Tue, September 17 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
10. Thu, September 19 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
11. Tue, September 24 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
12. Thu, September 26 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion

Location Details

  • The Pavilion
    2790 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-1690
    Alternate: 816-691-5020

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location The Pavilion
Beginning on August 20, 2013

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.