Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Warm Water Exercise

Jul
7
Mon
To
Aug
15
Fri
Jul 7 - Aug 15, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
Main Hospital
North Kansas City, MO

6 Alternative Dates Available

Warm Water Exercise is also offered...

Nov
10
Mon
To
Dec
19
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Closed
Nov
10
Mon
To
Dec
19
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Nov
10
Mon
To
Dec
19
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Nov
11
Tue
To
Dec
18
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Nov
11
Tue
To
Dec
18
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

View All Events

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Register online with credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$70/person

Description

An Arthritis Foundation instructor teaches this class based on the Arthritis Foundation's guidelines.

Location:

North Kansas City Hospital Campus

2790 Clay Edwards Drive,

Health Services Pavilion, 2nd Floor

North Kansas City, MO  64116

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 18 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, July 07 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
2. Wed, July 09 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
3. Fri, July 11 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
4. Mon, July 14 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
5. Wed, July 16 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
6. Fri, July 18 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
7. Mon, July 21 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
8. Wed, July 23 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
9. Fri, July 25 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
10. Mon, July 28 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
11. Wed, July 30 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
12. Fri, August 01 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
13. Mon, August 04 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
14. Wed, August 06 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
15. Fri, August 08 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
16. Mon, August 11 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
17. Wed, August 13 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital
18. Fri, August 15 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM Main Hospital

Location Details

  • Main Hospital
    2800 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-1688

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Main Hospital
Beginning on July 07, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.