Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Registration Closed

Yoga

May
12
Mon
To
Jun
18
Wed
May 12 - Jun 18, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO

2 Alternative Dates Available

Yoga is also offered...

Feb
15
Mon
To
Mar
23
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Feb
20
Sat
To
Mar
26
Sat
Saturdays
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Register online with credit or debit card

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690

Fees & Payment

$45/person

Description

Yoga can help to improve your flexibility and relieve your aches and pains. Stay moving and get your vitality back while increasing blood flow and bringing tranquility to your life.

 

Location:

Professional Building, Aerobics Room, 3rd Floor

2700 Clay Edwards Drive

North Kansas City, MO  64116

816-691-1690

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, May 12 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Professional Building
2. Wed, May 14 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Professional Building
3. Mon, May 19 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Professional Building
4. Wed, May 21 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Professional Building
5. Mon, May 26 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Professional Building
6. Wed, May 28 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Professional Building
7. Mon, June 02 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Professional Building
8. Wed, June 04 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Professional Building
9. Mon, June 09 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Professional Building
10. Wed, June 11 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Professional Building
11. Mon, June 16 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Professional Building
12. Wed, June 18 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Professional Building

Location Details

  • Professional Building
    2700 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-5020
    Alternate: 816-691-1688

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Professional Building
Beginning on May 12, 2014

Your Health Winter 2015

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.