Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Warm Water Resistance Workout

Apr
1
Tue
To
May
8
Thu
Apr 1 - May 8, 2014
Tuesdays & Thursdays
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO

2 Alternative Dates Available

Warm Water Resistance Workout is also offered...

Jan
5
Mon
To
Feb
13
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Feb
16
Mon
To
Mar
27
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please register online using a credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$45/person

Description

For individuals who want to gain greater flexibility and strength in the comfort of warm water.

 

Location:

Health Services Pavilion, Therapy Pool, 2nd Floor

2790 Clay Edwards Drive

North Kansas City, MO  64116

816-691-1690

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, April 01 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
2. Thu, April 03 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
3. Tue, April 08 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
4. Thu, April 10 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
5. Tue, April 15 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
6. Thu, April 17 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
7. Tue, April 22 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
8. Thu, April 24 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
9. Tue, April 29 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
10. Thu, May 01 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
11. Tue, May 06 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
12. Thu, May 08 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion

Location Details

  • The Pavilion
    2790 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-1690
    Alternate: 816-691-5020

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location The Pavilion
Beginning on April 01, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.