Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Mat Pilates

Jan
6
Mon
To
Feb
12
Wed
Jan 6 - Feb 12, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO

2 Alternative Dates Available

Mat Pilates is also offered...

Sep
29
Mon
To
Nov
5
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Nov
10
Mon
To
Dec
17
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please register online with credit or debit card.

All other forms of registration, call 816-691-1688.

Fees & Payment

$45.00/person

Description

A safe and highly effective low-impact way to stretch, strengthen and streamline your body. The movements will leave you looking toned, feeling revitalized and moving with ease.

Location:

Professional Building, Aerobics Room, 3rd Floor

 

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, January 06 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
2. Wed, January 08 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
3. Mon, January 13 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
4. Wed, January 15 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
5. Mon, January 20 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
6. Wed, January 22 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
7. Mon, January 27 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
8. Wed, January 29 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
9. Mon, February 03 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
10. Wed, February 05 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
11. Mon, February 10 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
12. Wed, February 12 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building

Location Details

  • Professional Building
    2700 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-5020
    Alternate: 816-691-1688

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location Professional Building
Beginning on January 06, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.