Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Warm Water Resistance Workout

May
13
Tue
To
Jun
19
Thu
May 13 - Jun 19, 2014
Tuesdays & Thursdays
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO

2 Alternative Dates Available

Warm Water Resistance Workout is also offered...

Jan
5
Mon
To
Feb
13
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Feb
16
Mon
To
Mar
27
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please register online using a credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$45/person

Description

For individuals who want to gain greater flexibility and strength in the comfort of warm water.

 

Location:

Health Services Pavilion, Therapy Pool, 2nd Floor

2790 Clay Edwards Drive

North Kansas City, MO  64116

816-691-1690

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, May 13 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
2. Thu, May 15 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
3. Tue, May 20 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
4. Thu, May 22 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
5. Tue, May 27 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
6. Thu, May 29 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
7. Tue, June 03 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
8. Thu, June 05 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
9. Tue, June 10 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
10. Thu, June 12 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
11. Tue, June 17 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
12. Thu, June 19 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion

Location Details

  • The Pavilion
    2790 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-1690
    Alternate: 816-691-5020

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location The Pavilion
Beginning on May 13, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.