Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Warm Water Exercise

Feb
17
Mon
To
Mar
28
Fri
Feb 17 - Mar 28, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Register online with credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$70/person

Description

An Arthritis Foundation instructor teaches this class based on the Arthritis Foundation's guidelines.

Location:

Pavilion, Therapy Pool, 2nd Floor

2790 Clay Edwards Drive

North Kansas City, MO  64116

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 18 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, February 17 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
2. Wed, February 19 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
3. Fri, February 21 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
4. Mon, February 24 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
5. Wed, February 26 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
6. Fri, February 28 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
7. Mon, March 03 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
8. Wed, March 05 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
9. Fri, March 07 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
10. Mon, March 10 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
11. Wed, March 12 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
12. Fri, March 14 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
13. Mon, March 17 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
14. Wed, March 19 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
15. Fri, March 21 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
16. Mon, March 24 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
17. Wed, March 26 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion
18. Fri, March 28 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM The Pavilion

Location Details

  • The Pavilion
    2790 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-1690
    Alternate: 816-691-5020

Related Events

Find more events

At this location The Pavilion
Beginning on February 17, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.