Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Yoga/Seniors

Jan
6
Mon
To
Feb
14
Fri
Jan 6 - Feb 14, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO

2 Alternative Dates Available

Yoga/Seniors is also offered...

Sep
29
Mon
To
Nov
7
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Nov
10
Mon
To
Dec
19
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Register online with credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$70/person

Description

Increase your vitality, strength and flexibility and bring more tranquility to your life.

Location:

Professional Building, Aerobics Room, 3rd Floor

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 18 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, January 06 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
2. Wed, January 08 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
3. Fri, January 10 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
4. Mon, January 13 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
5. Wed, January 15 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
6. Fri, January 17 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
7. Mon, January 20 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
8. Wed, January 22 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
9. Fri, January 24 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
10. Mon, January 27 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
11. Wed, January 29 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
12. Fri, January 31 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
13. Mon, February 03 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
14. Wed, February 05 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
15. Fri, February 07 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
16. Mon, February 10 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
17. Wed, February 12 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
18. Fri, February 14 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building

Location Details

  • Professional Building
    2700 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-5020
    Alternate: 816-691-1688

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location Professional Building
Beginning on January 06, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.