Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Warm Water Pilates

Mar
31
Mon
To
May
7
Wed
Mar 31 - May 7, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO

1 Alternative Date Available

Warm Water Pilates is also offered...

Nov
10
Mon
To
Dec
17
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Closed

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please register online using a credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$45/person

Description

This class adapts Pilates for the water. Elongate, condition and develop strength and flexibility.

 

Location:

Health Services Pavilion, Therapy Pool, 2nd Floor

2790 Clay Edwards Drive

North Kansas City, MO  64116

816-691-1690

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, March 31 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
2. Wed, April 02 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
3. Mon, April 07 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
4. Wed, April 09 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
5. Mon, April 14 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
6. Wed, April 16 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
7. Mon, April 21 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
8. Wed, April 23 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
9. Mon, April 28 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
10. Wed, April 30 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
11. Mon, May 05 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
12. Wed, May 07 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion

Location Details

  • The Pavilion
    2790 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-1690
    Alternate: 816-691-5020

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location The Pavilion
Beginning on March 31, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.