Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Warm Water Resistance Workout

Sep
30
Tue
To
Nov
6
Thu
Sep 30 - Nov 6, 2014
Tuesdays & Thursdays
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO

2 Alternative Dates Available

Warm Water Resistance Workout is also offered...

Jan
5
Mon
To
Feb
13
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Feb
16
Mon
To
Mar
27
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Register online with credit or debit card.

Call 816-691-1690 with all other forms of payment.

Fees & Payment

$45/person

Description

For individuals who want to gain greater flexibility and strength in the comfort of warm water.

Location:

North Kansas City Hospital Campus

2790 Clay Edwards Drive/Health Services Building

2nd Floor, Wellness Pool

North Kansas City, MO

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, September 30 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
2. Thu, October 02 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
3. Tue, October 07 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
4. Thu, October 09 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
5. Tue, October 14 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
6. Thu, October 16 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
7. Tue, October 21 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
8. Thu, October 23 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
9. Tue, October 28 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
10. Thu, October 30 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
11. Tue, November 04 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion
12. Thu, November 06 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM The Pavilion

Location Details

  • The Pavilion
    2790 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-1690
    Alternate: 816-691-5020

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location The Pavilion
Beginning on September 30, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.