Registration Closed

Water Fitness

Jan
7
Tue
To
Feb
13
Thu
Jan 7 - Feb 13, 2014
Tuesdays & Thursdays
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO

4 Alternative Dates Available

Water Fitness is also offered...

Apr
23
Mon
To
May
18
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Closed
Apr
24
Tue
To
May
17
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Jun
4
Mon
To
Jun
29
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Jun
5
Tue
To
Jun
28
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Register online with credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$45/person

Description

Exercise in the water for all body types.  This program helps you increase movement, agility and flexibility.  Water fitness is great for all fitness levels.

The Pool is secured. Please call Jill Wyman at 816-691-5020 to receive the code.

Location:

Pavilion, Pool, 2nd Floor

2790 Clay Edwards Drive

North Kansas City, MO  64116

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, January 07 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM The Pavilion
2. Thu, January 09 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM The Pavilion
3. Tue, January 14 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM The Pavilion
4. Thu, January 16 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM The Pavilion
5. Tue, January 21 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM The Pavilion
6. Thu, January 23 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM The Pavilion
7. Tue, January 28 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM The Pavilion
8. Thu, January 30 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM The Pavilion
9. Tue, February 04 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM The Pavilion
10. Thu, February 06 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM The Pavilion
11. Tue, February 11 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM The Pavilion
12. Thu, February 13 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM The Pavilion

Location Details

  • The Pavilion
    2790 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-2000

Related Events

Find more events

At this location The Pavilion
Beginning on January 07, 2014

Your Health Spring 2018

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.