Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Yoga/Seniors

Mar
31
Mon
To
May
9
Fri
Mar 31 - May 9, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO

2 Alternative Dates Available

Yoga/Seniors is also offered...

Jan
5
Mon
To
Feb
13
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Feb
16
Mon
To
Mar
27
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Register online with credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$70/person

Description

Increase your vitality, strength and flexibility and bring more tranquility to your life.

 

Location:

Professional Building, Aerobics Room, 3rd Floor

2700 Clay Edwards Drive

North Kansas City, MO  64116

816-691-1690

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 18 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, March 31 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
2. Wed, April 02 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
3. Fri, April 04 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
4. Mon, April 07 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
5. Wed, April 09 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
6. Fri, April 11 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
7. Mon, April 14 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
8. Wed, April 16 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
9. Fri, April 18 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
10. Mon, April 21 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
11. Wed, April 23 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
12. Fri, April 25 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
13. Mon, April 28 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
14. Wed, April 30 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
15. Fri, May 02 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
16. Mon, May 05 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
17. Wed, May 07 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
18. Fri, May 09 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building

Location Details

  • Professional Building
    2700 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-5020
    Alternate: 816-691-1688

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location Professional Building
Beginning on March 31, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.