Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Warm Water Exercise

Aug
18
Mon
To
Sep
26
Fri
Aug 18 - Sep 26, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Main Hospital
North Kansas City, MO

6 Alternative Dates Available

Warm Water Exercise is also offered...

Nov
10
Mon
To
Dec
19
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Nov
10
Mon
To
Dec
19
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Nov
10
Mon
To
Dec
19
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Nov
11
Tue
To
Dec
18
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Nov
11
Tue
To
Dec
18
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

View All Events

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Register online using a credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$70/person

Description

An Arthritis Foundation instructor teaches this class based on the Arthritis Foundation's guidelines.

Location:

North Kansas City Hospital Campus

2790 Clay Edwards Drive, 2nd Floor

Health Services Pavilion

North Kansas City, MO  64116

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 18 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, August 18 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
2. Wed, August 20 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
3. Fri, August 22 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
4. Mon, August 25 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
5. Wed, August 27 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
6. Fri, August 29 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
7. Mon, September 01 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
8. Wed, September 03 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
9. Fri, September 05 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
10. Mon, September 08 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
11. Wed, September 10 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
12. Fri, September 12 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
13. Mon, September 15 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
14. Wed, September 17 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
15. Fri, September 19 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
16. Mon, September 22 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
17. Wed, September 24 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital
18. Fri, September 26 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM Main Hospital

Location Details

  • Main Hospital
    2800 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-1688

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Main Hospital
Beginning on August 18, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.