Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Zumba

Aug
19
Tue
To
Sep
25
Thu
Aug 19 - Sep 25, 2014
Tuesdays & Thursdays
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO

1 Alternative Date Available

Zumba is also offered...

Nov
11
Tue
To
Dec
18
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please register online with credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$45/person

Description

Combines high-energy music with unique dance combincatins that allow fitness to be fun and easy!

Location:

Professional Building, Aerobics Room, 3rd Floor

2700 Clay Edwards Drive

North Kansas City, MO  64116

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, August 19 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Professional Building
2. Thu, August 21 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Professional Building
3. Tue, August 26 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Professional Building
4. Thu, August 28 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Professional Building
5. Tue, September 02 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Professional Building
6. Thu, September 04 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Professional Building
7. Tue, September 09 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Professional Building
8. Thu, September 11 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Professional Building
9. Tue, September 16 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Professional Building
10. Thu, September 18 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Professional Building
11. Tue, September 23 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Professional Building
12. Thu, September 25 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Professional Building

Location Details

  • Professional Building
    2700 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-5020
    Alternate: 816-691-1688

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location Professional Building
Beginning on August 19, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.