Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Yoga/Seniors

Nov
11
Mon
To
Dec
20
Fri
Nov 11 - Dec 20, 2013
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO

1 Alternative Date Available

Yoga/Seniors is also offered...

May
12
Mon
To
Jun
20
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Register online with credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$70/person

Description

Increase your vitality, strength and flexibility and bring more tranquility to your life.

Aerobics room, 2700 Clay Edwards Drive on the NKCH campus.

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 18 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, November 11 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
2. Wed, November 13 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
3. Fri, November 15 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
4. Mon, November 18 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
5. Wed, November 20 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
6. Fri, November 22 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
7. Mon, November 25 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
8. Wed, November 27 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
9. Fri, November 29 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
10. Mon, December 02 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
11. Wed, December 04 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
12. Fri, December 06 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
13. Mon, December 09 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
14. Wed, December 11 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
15. Fri, December 13 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
16. Mon, December 16 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
17. Wed, December 18 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
18. Fri, December 20 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building

Location Details

  • Professional Building
    2700 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-5020
    Alternate: 816-691-1688

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location Professional Building
Beginning on November 11, 2013

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.