Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Water Fitness

Sep
29
Mon
To
Nov
7
Fri
Sep 29 - Nov 7, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO

12 Alternative Dates Available

Water Fitness is also offered...

Jan
5
Mon
To
Feb
13
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Jan
5
Mon
To
Feb
11
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Jan
5
Mon
To
Feb
11
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Jan
5
Mon
To
Feb
11
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Jan
6
Tue
To
Feb
12
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

View All Events

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Register online with credit or debit card.

Call 816-691-1690 with all other forms of payment.

Fees & Payment

$70/person

Description

Exercise in the water for all body types.  This program helps you increase movement, agility and flexibility.  Water fitness is great for all fitness levels.

Location:

North Kansas City Hospital Campus

2790 Clay Edwards Drive/Health Services Building

2nd Floor, Wellness Pool

North Kansas City, MO

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 18 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, September 29 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
2. Wed, October 01 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
3. Fri, October 03 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
4. Mon, October 06 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
5. Wed, October 08 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
6. Fri, October 10 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
7. Mon, October 13 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
8. Wed, October 15 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
9. Fri, October 17 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
10. Mon, October 20 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
11. Wed, October 22 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
12. Fri, October 24 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
13. Mon, October 27 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
14. Wed, October 29 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
15. Fri, October 31 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
16. Mon, November 03 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
17. Wed, November 05 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion
18. Fri, November 07 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM The Pavilion

Location Details

  • The Pavilion
    2790 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-1690
    Alternate: 816-691-5020

Related Events

Find more events

At this location The Pavilion
Beginning on September 29, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.