Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Warm Water Pilates

May
12
Mon
To
Jun
18
Wed
May 12 - Jun 18, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO

2 Alternative Dates Available

Warm Water Pilates is also offered...

Jan
5
Mon
To
Feb
11
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Feb
16
Mon
To
Mar
25
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please register online using a credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$45/person

Description

This class adapts Pilates for the water. Elongate, condition and develop strength and flexibility.

 

Location:

Health Services Pavilion, Therapy Pool, 2nd Floor

2790 Clay Edwards Drive

North Kansas City, MO  64116

816-691-1690

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, May 12 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
2. Wed, May 14 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
3. Mon, May 19 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
4. Wed, May 21 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
5. Mon, May 26 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
6. Wed, May 28 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
7. Mon, June 02 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
8. Wed, June 04 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
9. Mon, June 09 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
10. Wed, June 11 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
11. Mon, June 16 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion
12. Wed, June 18 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM The Pavilion

Location Details

  • The Pavilion
    2790 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-1690
    Alternate: 816-691-5020

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location The Pavilion
Beginning on May 12, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.