Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Mat Pilates

May
12
Mon
To
Jun
18
Wed
May 12 - Jun 18, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO

1 Alternative Date Available

Mat Pilates is also offered...

Nov
10
Mon
To
Dec
17
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please register online with credit or debit card.

All other forms of registration, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$45.00/person

Description

A safe and highly effective low-impact way to stretch, strengthen and streamline your body. The movements will leave you looking toned, feeling revitalized and moving with ease.

 

Location:

Professional Building, Aerobics Room, 3rd Floor

2700 Clay Edwards Drive

North Kansas City, MO  64116

816-691-1690

 

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, May 12 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
2. Wed, May 14 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
3. Mon, May 19 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
4. Wed, May 21 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
5. Mon, May 26 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
6. Wed, May 28 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
7. Mon, June 02 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
8. Wed, June 04 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
9. Mon, June 09 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
10. Wed, June 11 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
11. Mon, June 16 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building
12. Wed, June 18 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Professional Building

Location Details

  • Professional Building
    2700 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-5020
    Alternate: 816-691-1688

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location Professional Building
Beginning on May 12, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.