Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Yoga/Seniors

May
12
Mon
To
Jun
20
Fri
May 12 - Jun 20, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO

2 Alternative Dates Available

Yoga/Seniors is also offered...

Jan
5
Mon
To
Feb
13
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Feb
16
Mon
To
Mar
27
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Register online with credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$70/person

Description

Increase your vitality, strength and flexibility and bring more tranquility to your life.

 

Location:

Professional Building, Aerobics Room, 3rd Floor

2700 Clay Edwards Drive

North Kansas City, MO  64116

816-691-1690

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 18 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, May 12 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
2. Wed, May 14 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
3. Fri, May 16 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
4. Mon, May 19 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
5. Wed, May 21 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
6. Fri, May 23 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
7. Mon, May 26 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
8. Wed, May 28 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
9. Fri, May 30 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
10. Mon, June 02 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
11. Wed, June 04 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
12. Fri, June 06 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
13. Mon, June 09 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
14. Wed, June 11 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
15. Fri, June 13 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
16. Mon, June 16 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
17. Wed, June 18 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
18. Fri, June 20 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building

Location Details

  • Professional Building
    2700 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-5020
    Alternate: 816-691-1688

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location Professional Building
Beginning on May 12, 2014

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.