Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Warm Water Resistance Workout

Nov
11
Mon
To
Dec
20
Fri
Nov 11 - Dec 20, 2013
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO

4 Alternative Dates Available

Warm Water Resistance Workout is also offered...

Oct
4
Sat
To
Nov
8
Sat
Saturdays
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Nov
10
Mon
To
Dec
15
Mon
Mondays
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Nov
10
Mon
To
Dec
19
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open
Nov
11
Tue
To
Dec
18
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
The Pavilion
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Register online using a credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$70/person

Description

For individuals who want to gain greater flexibility and strength in the comfort of warm water.

Therapy Pool, 2790 Clay Edwards Drive, Health Services Pavilion on the NKCH Campus.

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 18 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, November 11 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
2. Wed, November 13 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
3. Fri, November 15 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
4. Mon, November 18 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
5. Wed, November 20 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
6. Fri, November 22 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
7. Mon, November 25 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
8. Wed, November 27 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
9. Fri, November 29 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
10. Mon, December 02 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
11. Wed, December 04 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
12. Fri, December 06 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
13. Mon, December 09 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
14. Wed, December 11 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
15. Fri, December 13 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
16. Mon, December 16 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
17. Wed, December 18 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion
18. Fri, December 20 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM The Pavilion

Location Details

  • The Pavilion
    2790 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-1690
    Alternate: 816-691-5020

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location The Pavilion
Beginning on November 11, 2013

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.