Skip to Content

Menu Icon
Menu
Menu Icon
Registration Closed

Yoga/Seniors

Sep
30
Mon
To
Nov
8
Fri
Sep 30 - Nov 8, 2013
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO

1 Alternative Date Available

Yoga/Seniors is also offered...

Aug
18
Mon
To
Sep
26
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Professional Building
North Kansas City, MO
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Register online with credit or debit card.

All other forms of payment, call 816-691-1690.

Fees & Payment

$70/person

Description

Increase your vitality, strength and flexibility and bring more tranquility to your life.

Location:

Professional Building, Aerobics Room, 3rd Floor

2700 Clay Edwards Drive

North Kansas City, MO  64116

816-691-1690.

Contact

Community Health & Wellness at 816-691-1690

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 18 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, September 30 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
2. Wed, October 02 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
3. Fri, October 04 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
4. Mon, October 07 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
5. Wed, October 09 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
6. Fri, October 11 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
7. Mon, October 14 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
8. Wed, October 16 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
9. Fri, October 18 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
10. Mon, October 21 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
11. Wed, October 23 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
12. Fri, October 25 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
13. Mon, October 28 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
14. Wed, October 30 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
15. Fri, November 01 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
16. Mon, November 04 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
17. Wed, November 06 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building
18. Fri, November 08 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Professional Building

Location Details

  • Professional Building
    2700 Clay Edwards Drive
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Main: 816-691-5020
    Alternate: 816-691-1688

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location Professional Building
Beginning on September 30, 2013

Sign up to receive the FREE Your Health magazine provided by North Kansas City Hospital or view online.